Association of Local Energy Officers South East
Register
Association of Local Energy Officers South East Region Area ALEO South East ALEO North West ALEO North East ALEO London ALEO London ALEO South West ALEO East West Midlands ALEO ALEO East Midlands ALEO Yorkshire and Humber CAN Cymru Housing CAN Cymru Housing CAN Cymru Housing Scotland Northern Ireland Please click on a region

ALEO South East - Contacts



Association of Local Energy Officers South East contact details:

N.B. For contacts in other regions, please use the Select a region menu, above right.
or for a full searchable list of all contacts, visit:

Full Contacts List Page

Chair: Amanda Martin
Tel:
Amanda.Martin@DOVER.GOV.UK

Address:
Climate Change & Energy Consrvtn Officer
Dover District Council

Vice Chair: Justin Bailey
Tel:
Justin.Bailey@wealden.gov.uk

Address:
Home Energy Efficiency Officer
Wealden District Council

Treasurer: Evangeline Haggarty
Tel:
Evangeline.Haggarty@westberks.gov.uk

Address:
Energy and Programme Delivery Project Of
West Berkshire Council

Committee Member: Catherine Geoghegan
Tel: 01903 737537
Catherine.Geoghegan@arun.gov.uk

Address:
Energy Efficiency Officer
Arun District Council

Committee Member: Matthew Bird
Tel:
Matthew.Bird@midsussex.gov.uk

Address:
Sustainability Officer
Mid Sussex District Counil

Committee Member: Debbie Haynes
Tel:
DHaynes@oxford.gov.uk

Address:
Energy Efficiency Projects Officer
Oxford City Council

Committee Member: Emma Slade
Tel:
emma.slade@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Address:
Energy Officer
Portsmouth City Council

ALEO SE Secretariat: Joanne Gittings
Tel: 01789 472695
Tel 2: and Rachel Jones
Fax: rachel@actonenergy.org.uk
joanne@actonenergy.org.uk

Address:
Act On Energy
1.4 Lauriston Business Park
Pitchill
Salford Priors
Warwickshire
WR11 8SN

Full Contacts List Page