Join ALEO

All Contact Details

N.B. Your browser’s find text facility (usually accessed by holding down Ctrl and pressing F) can be used on this page to search for contact details for any region or representative.

This website is maintained by the ALEO National Secretariat. Please direct any comments or questions regarding this site to secretariat@aleo.org.uk

Map of UK regions. Please click on a region

National Contacts:

ALEO National

CAN Cymru Housing

Northern Ireland HECA Advisory Panel

Regional Contacts:

ALEO Yorkshire and Humber

ALEO North East

ALEO North West

ALEO East Midlands

West Midlands ALEO

ALEO East

ALEO London

ALEO South East

ALEO South West

Association of Local Energy Officers Contact Details -

ALEO National Chair: John Kolm-Murray
Tel: 020 7983 4451
john.kolm-murray@london.gov.uk

Address:
Greater London Authority
City Hall
The Queens Walk
London
SE1 2AA

ALEO National Vice Chair: Paul Elliott
Tel: 01752307574
Paul.elliot@plymouth.gov.uk

Address:

ALEO National Secretariat: Angela Eason
Tel: 01789 333169
secretariat@aleo.org.uk

Address:
Act On Energy
Unit 1.4 Lauriston Business Park
Pitchill
Salford Priors
Warwickshire
WR11 8SN

Northern Ireland HECA Advisory Panel Contact Details

Representative: Robert Clements
Tel:


Address:
Energy Conservation Unit
C/O Northern Ireland Housing Executive
The Housing Centre
2 Adelaide Street
Belfast
BT2 8PB

CAN Cymru Housing Contact Details

Interim-Chair: Steve Martin
Tel: 01443 863215
martins@caerphilly.gov.uk

Address:
Caerphilly County Borough Council
Cherry Tree House
Carlton Drive
Pen-y-Fan Industrial Estate
Crumlin, Newport
NP11 4EA

Secretariat: Erica Canela
Tel: 01633 216009
erica@sewenergy.org.uk

Address:
South East Wales Energy Agency
Suite 6, Floor 6
Clarence House, Clarence Place
Newport
NP19 7AA

Association of Local Energy Officers Yorkshire & Humber Contact Details

Chair: Matt Lewer
Tel: 01482 396113
matt.lewer@eastriding.gov.uk

Address:
East Riding Council

Vice Chair: Jane Mears
Tel: 01482 396278
Fax: 01482 396103
jane.mears@eastriding.gov.uk

Address:
East Riding Council
Public Protection Division
Town Hall
Bridlington
East Riding of Yorkshire

Secretariat: Rob Leeson
Tel: 0116 454 2233
Robert.Leeson@leicester.gov.uk

Address:
c/o Leicester City Council
Energy Projects Team
Ground Floor, Phoenix House
King Street
Leicester
LE1 6RN

Association of Local Energy Officers North East Contact Details

Chair: Cliff Duff
Tel: 03000 265262
Cliff.Duff@durham.gov.uk

Address:
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham City
DH1 5UL

Vice Chair: Graeme Stephenson
Tel:
Graeme.Stephenson@sunderland.gov.uk

Address:
Sunderland City Council
Civic Centre
Burdon Road
Sunderland
SR2 7DN

Association of Local Energy Officers North West Contact Details

:
Tel:


Address:

Association of Local Energy Officers East Midlands Contact Details

Secretariat: Rob Leeson
Tel: 0116 454 2233
Robert.Leeson@leicester.gov.uk

Address:
c/o LCC Energy Services
1st Floor, Phoenix House
King Street
Leicester
LE1 6RN

West Midlands Association of Local Energy Officers Contact Details

Chair: Rachel Jones
Tel: 01789 472698
rachel@actonenergy.org.uk

Address:
Act On Energy
Unit 1.4 Lauriston Business Park
Pitchill
Salford Priors
Warwickshire
WR11 8SN

Vice Chair: Vacant post
Tel:


Address:

Secretariat: Angela Eason
Tel: 01789 333169
Angela@actonenergy.org.uk

Address:
Act On Energy
Unit 1.4 Lauriston Business Park
Pitchill
Salford Priors
Warwickshire
WR11 8SN

Association of Local Energy Officers East Contact Details

Chair: David Walton
Tel: 01473 264842
David.Walton@suffolk.gov.uk

Address:
Suffolk County Council
West Suffolk House,
Western Way
BURY ST EDMUNDS
IP33 3YU

Secretariat: Andrew Wilkinson
Tel: 01206 367776
aleoeast@en-form.org.uk

Address:
en-form
15 Church Walk
Colchester
Essex
CO1 1NS

Association of Local Energy Officers London Contact Details

Chair: Martin O’Brien
Tel: 020 8314 6605
martin.o’brien@lewisham.gov.uk

Address:
Asset Management Planning Manager
Lewisham Council
Laurence House
Catford
London
SE6 4RU

Vice Chair: Katy Revett
Tel:
Katy.Revett@walthamforest.gov.uk

Address:
Housing Strategy Officer
London Borough of Waltham Forest

Treasurer: Malcolm Bell
Tel: 020 8726 6000 (Ext 61432)
malcolm.bell@croydon.gov.uk

Address:
Energy Officer
London Borough of Croydon

Committee Member: Tania Jennings
Tel: 0208 825 5435
JenningsTa@ealing.gov.uk

Address:
Energy Officer
London Borough of Ealing

Committee Member: Justine Dornan
Tel:
Justine.Dornan@rbkc.gov.uk

Address:
Private Sector Energy Efficiency Officer
London Borough of Kensington & Chelsea

Committee Member: Shadia Snelling
Tel:
Shadia.snelling@kingston.gov.uk

Address:
Strategy and Partnership Officer
Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames

Committee Member: Ashwin Patel
Tel:
Ashwin.Patel@islington.gov.uk

Address:
Senior Energy Advice Officer
London Borough of Islington

Secretariat: Rachael Mills
Tel: 020 8469 1333
rachael.mills@se-2.co.uk

Address:
SE2 Ltd
8 Rodden Road
Frome
Somerset
BA11 2AH

Association of Local Energy Officers South East Contact Details

Chair: Amanda Martin
Tel:
Amanda.Martin@DOVER.GOV.UK

Address:
Climate Change & Energy Consrvtn Officer
Dover District Council

Vice Chair: Justin Bailey
Tel:
Justin.Bailey@wealden.gov.uk

Address:
Home Energy Efficiency Officer
Wealden District Council

Treasurer: Evangeline Haggarty
Tel:
Evangeline.Haggarty@westberks.gov.uk

Address:
Energy and Programme Delivery Project Of
West Berkshire Council

Committee Member: Catherine Geoghegan
Tel: 01903 737537
Catherine.Geoghegan@arun.gov.uk

Address:
Energy Efficiency Officer
Arun District Council

Committee Member: Matthew Bird
Tel:
Matthew.Bird@midsussex.gov.uk

Address:
Sustainability Officer
Mid Sussex District Counil

Committee Member: Debbie Haynes
Tel:
DHaynes@oxford.gov.uk

Address:
Energy Efficiency Projects Officer
Oxford City Council

Committee Member: Emma Slade
Tel:
emma.slade@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Address:
Energy Officer
Portsmouth City Council

ALEO SE Secretariat: Angela Eason
Tel: 01789 333169
Tel 2: and Rachel Jones
Fax: rachel@actonenergy.org.uk
angela@actonenergy.org.uk

Address:
Act On Energy
1.4 Lauriston Business Park
Pitchill
Salford Priors
Warwickshire
WR11 8SN

Association of Local Energy Officers South West Contact Details

Chair: Colin Anderson
Tel:


Address:

Vice Chair (and acting Secretariat): Neil Short
Tel: 01202 454857
neil.short@bournemouth.gov.uk

Address:
Bournemouth Council
Environmental Health & Consumer Services
Town Hall
St. Stephen’s Road
Bournemouth
BH2 6LL

Vice Chair: Alison Robinson
Tel: 01793 466100
alison.robinson@swindon.gov.uk

Address:
Swindon Borough Council
Public Protection
5th Floor Wat Tyler West
Beckhampton Street
Swindon
SN1 2JH

ALEO South East ALEO North West ALEO North East ALEO London ALEO London ALEO South West ALEO East West Midlands ALEO ALEO East Midlands ALEO Yorkshire and Humber CAN Cymru Housing CAN Cymru Housing CAN Cymru Housing Northern Ireland