Association of Local Energy Officers London
Register
Association of Local Energy Officers London Region Area ALEO South East ALEO North West ALEO North East ALEO London ALEO London ALEO South West ALEO East West Midlands ALEO ALEO East Midlands ALEO Yorkshire and Humber CAN Cymru Housing CAN Cymru Housing CAN Cymru Housing Scotland Northern Ireland Please click on a region

ALEO London - Contacts



Association of Local Energy Officers London contact details:

N.B. For contacts in other regions, please use the Select a region menu, above right.
or for a full searchable list of all contacts, visit:

Full Contacts List Page

Chair: Martin O’Brien
Tel: 020 8314 6605
martin.o’brien@lewisham.gov.uk

Address:
Asset Management Planning Manager
Lewisham Council
Laurence House
Catford
London
SE6 4RU

Treasurer: Malcolm Bell
Tel: 020 8726 6000 (Ext 61432)
malcolm.bell@croydon.gov.uk

Address:
Energy Officer
London Borough of Croydon

Committee Member: Francis Ugboma
Tel:
Francis.Ugboma@islington.gov.uk

Address:
Head of Energy Services
London Borough of Islington

Committee Member: Justine Dornan
Tel:
Justine.Dornan@rbkc.gov.uk

Address:
Private Sector Energy Efficiency Officer
London Borough of Kensington & Chelsea

Committee Member: Katy Revett
Tel:
Katy.Revett@walthamforest.gov.uk

Address:
Housing Strategy Officer
London Borough of Waltham Forest

Secretariat: Rachael Mills
Tel: 020 8469 1333
rachael.mills@se-2.co.uk

Address:
SE2 Ltd
8 Rodden Road
Frome
Somerset
BA11 2AH

Full Contacts List Page